Search result

You searched for "wang, yuja"

Select a different display format

Return to search mask

(part of the Digital Archive for Chinese Studies - to gain access please refer to!)
Material:motion pictures
Title:Scarlatti Sonate K.455 / Yuja Wang [pianist] ; Domenico Scarlatti [composer]
Published:Arte, 2012 ; musiklog (2012)
Description:Filmed perfomances, Switzerland 2009
Collections:21th century
Related names:Wang, Yuja [pianist]
Subjects:filmed performances - Switzerland
Verbier (Switzerland)
Scarlatti, Domenico, 1685-1757

Different display format

Display format

standard display
tagged display
fixed width display

© 1998-2021 Institute of Chinese Studies,
University of Heidelberg, Germany
Data last updated: 04.03.2021
The database behind is Allegro-W3 V2.5.
If you have problems using this OPAC
please contact our webteam.
zum Seitenanfang